Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
1st Grade
Robyn Lee  
2nd Grade
Kelly Andreatta  
3rd Grade
Jennifer Spelios Teacher  (940) 798-2395
jspelios@pwcisd.net
Sharon Francis Teacher  (940) 798-2395
sfrancis@pwcisd.net
5th Grade
D'Lynn Jones  
April Richardson Teacher  (940) 798-2395
arichardson@pwcisd.net
6th Grade
Nancy Nall Teacher  (940) 798-2395
nnall@pwcisd.net
Agriculture
Jesse Laine Teacher 
Art
Michelle Emerson Teacher  (940) 798-3718
memerson@pwcisd.net
Business
Joy Easley Teacher  (940) 798-3718
jeasley@pwcisd.net
District Administration
John Kuhn Superintendent  (940) 798-3718
jkuhn@pwcisd.net
English/Language Arts
Donna Andreatta Teacher 
Lindsay Hare Teacher  (940) 798-3718
lhare@pwcisd.net
Karrie Wilhoit Teacher  (940) 798-3718
kwilhoit@pwcisd.net
Foreign Language
Rita Martinez Spanish Teacher  rmartinez@pwcisd.net
Guidance and Counseling
Stella Singleton Counselor  ssingleton@pwcisd.net
Kindergarten
Jo Brumfield
    website
Teacher  (940) 798-2395
jbrumfield@pwcisd.net
Mathematics
Virginia Cotton Teacher  (940) 325-3718
vcotton@pwcisd.net
Tracy Elliott Teacher/Coach 
Craig Schweitzer Junior High  (940) 798-3718
cschweitzer@pwcisd.net
Ben Stevens Teacher 
Paraprofessional
Tania Brown Aide  (940) 798-2395
tbrown@pwcisd.net
BJ Cox
    website
Librarian  (940) 798-3845 x236
bcox@pwcisd.net
Kristi Holt Student and nursing aide  (940) 798-3718
kholt@pwcisd.net
Stacy Roberts Aide  (940) 798-2395
sroberts@pwcisd.net
Perrin Elementary
Danita Seaton Elementary Administrative Assistant  (940) 798-3718
dseaton@pwcisd.net
Jacqueline Bandy  
Jamie Jenkins PE/Coach  (940) 798-3718
jjenkins@pwcisd.net
Amy Salazar
    website
Principal  (940) 798-2395
amysalazar@pwcisd.net
Perrin High School
Nathan Dallas
    website
Teacher/Tech Coordinator  (940) 798-2395
ndallas@pwcisd.net
Brad Hutton Athletic Director 
Ben Staggs Tech Coordinator/IPM Coordinator  (940) 798-3718
bstaggs@pwcisd.net
    Varsity Volleyball
Gerri Lawyer Teacher/Coach  glawyer@pwcisd.net
Pre-K
Shellie Sustala  
Reading Improvement
Janice Francis Teacher  (940) 798-2395
jfrancis@pwcisd.net
Science
Kristen Aleksick Teacher/Coach 
Lloyd Tucker Teacher/Coach/Water Operater/Chemical Hygiene Officer  ltucker@pwcisd.net
Social Studies
Josh Kattner Teach/Coach  jkattner@pwcisd.net
Barry Mathis Texas & U.S. History/Coach  (940) 798-3718 x4
bmathis@pwcisd.net
Special Education
Barbara Clay Jr. High and High School  (940) 798-3718
bclay@pwcisd.net
Julia Dinda-Weston Special Education Teacher  (940) 798-2395 x451
jweston@pwcisd.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2013 - Perrin-Whitt CISD

Powered by Edclick