Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
1st Grade
Shannon Bethune Teacher 
Robyn Lee   rlee@pwcisd.net
2nd Grade
Kayliegh Bazzell Teacher 
Shellie Sustala Teacher  ssustala@pwcisd.net
3rd Grade
Stephanie Burke ELA/Writing  sburke@pwcisd.net
    3rd and 4th
Jo Brumfield
    website
Science  (940) 798-2395
jbrumfield@pwcisd.net
Jennifer Spelios Teacher  (940) 798-2395
jspelios@pwcisd.net
4th Grade
Brandon Jones Teacher 
5th Grade
D'Lynn Jones   djones@pwcisd.net
6th Grade
Tyler Gilbert Science/Social Studies  tgilbert@pwcisd.net
Kelly Andreatta   kandreatta@pwcisd.net
Agriculture
Jesse Laine Teacher  (940) 798-3718
jlaine@pwcisd.net
District Administration
Cliff Gilmore  
Fran Self Business Manager  (940) 798-3718 x1
fself@pwcisd.net
English/Language Arts
Elson Bond Teacher 
April Richardson Teacher 
Donna Andreatta Teacher  dandreatta@pwcisd.net
Karrie Wilhoit Teacher  (940) 798-3718
kwilhoit@pwcisd.net
Food Service
Lonna Ramsey Director 
Sherry Royal  
April Allen   aallen@pwcisd.net
Foreign Language
Rita Riggins Spanish Teacher  rmartinez@pwcisd.net
Health
Cliff Payne   cpayne@pwcisd.net
Kindergarten
Jamie Groce   jgroce@pwcisd.net
Library
BJ Cox Librarian  (940) 798-3845 x236
bcox@pwcisd.net
Mathematics
Weston Bond  
Virginia Cotton Teacher  (940) 325-3718
vcotton@pwcisd.net
Sharon Francis Success Center/Reading Improvement  (940) 798-2395
sfrancis@pwcisd.net
Ben Stevens Teacher  bstevens@pwcisd.net
Paraprofessional
Jena Kovar Elementary aide  (940) 798-3718
jkovar@pwcisd.net
Debbie Brock Elementary aide  dbrock@pwcisd.net
Amanda Frissell Elementary aide 
Kristi Holt Student and nursing aide  (940) 798-3718
kholt@pwcisd.net
Perrin Elementary
Amy Salazar
    website
Principal  (940) 798-2395
amysalazar@pwcisd.net
Danita Seaton Elementary Administrative Assistant  (940) 798-3718
dseaton@pwcisd.net
Perrin High School
Joe Merrett AD  jmerrett@pwcisd.net
Joy Easley Business Education Teacher  (940) 798-3718
jeasley@pwcisd.net
Kay Hall Secretary  khall@pwcisd.net
Ben Staggs Tech Coordinator/IPM Coordinator  (940) 798-3718 x452
bstaggs@pwcisd.net
Pre-K
Chelsea Bond Aide/Coach 
Robin Wilson Teacher 
Science
Kristi Cummings Teacher 
Kristen Aleksick Teacher/Coach 
Lloyd Tucker Teacher/Coach/Water Operater/Chemical Hygiene Officer  ltucker@pwcisd.net
Social Studies
Michael Drake Teacher 
Special Education
Julia Dinda-Weston Special Education Teacher  (940) 798-2395 x451
jweston@pwcisd.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Perrin-Whitt CISD

Powered by Edclick