Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
1st Grade
Shannon Bethune Teacher 
Rhonda Self Teacher 
2nd Grade
Shellie Sustala Teacher  ssustala@pwcisd.net
3rd Grade
Stephanie Burke ELA/Writing  sburke@pwcisd.net
Robyn Lee Science/SS  rlee@pwcisd.net
Jennifer Spelios Teacher  (940) 798-2395
jspelios@pwcisd.net
5th Grade
Kelly Andreatta   kandreatta@pwcisd.net
D'Lynn Jones   djones@pwcisd.net
Agriculture
Emma Halfmann  
Jesse Laine Teacher  (940) 798-3718
jlaine@pwcisd.net
Business
Mary Ramey  
District Administration
Cliff Gilmore  
Fran Self Business Manager  (940) 798-3718 x1
fself@pwcisd.net
English/Language Arts
Donna Andreatta Teacher  dandreatta@pwcisd.net
Karrie Wilhoit Teacher  (940) 798-3718
kwilhoit@pwcisd.net
Food Service
Lonna Ramsey Director  lramsey@pwcisd.net
Sherry Royal  
April Allen   aallen@pwcisd.net
Foreign Language
Savannah House  
Health
Cliff Payne   cpayne@pwcisd.net
Kindergarten
    Elementary
Melissa Hill Teacher  mhill@pwcisd.net
Library
Brenda Anderson Librarian  (940) 798-3845 x236
banderson@pwcisd.net
Mathematics
Virginia Cotton Teacher  (940) 325-3718
vcotton@pwcisd.net
    Elementary
Sharon Francis Success Center/Reading Improvement  (940) 798-2395
sfrancis@pwcisd.net
Ben Stevens Teacher  bstevens@pwcisd.net
P.E.
Hayden Elrod Teacher/Coach 
Paraprofessional
Ann Brumbelow Secondary Aide 
    Elementary
Martha Southard Classroom aide  msouthard@pwcisd.net
Jena Kovar Elementary aide  (940) 798-3718
jkovar@pwcisd.net
Amanda Frissell Elementary aide 
Kristi Holt Student and nursing aide  (940) 798-3718
kholt@pwcisd.net
Perrin Elementary
Amy Salazar
    website
Principal  (940) 798-2395
amysalazar@pwcisd.net
Danita Seaton Elementary Administrative Assistant  (940) 798-3718
dseaton@pwcisd.net
Perrin High School
Mechelle Overton Teacher 
April Richardson Principal  arichardson@pwcisd.net
Mary Ramey Business Education Teacher  (940) 798-3718
mramey@pwcisd.net
    Athletics
Ben Staggs AD  (940) 798-3718 x452
bstaggs@pwcisd.net
Pre-K
Robin Wilson Teacher 
Science
Lloyd Tucker Teacher/Coach/Water Operater/Chemical Hygiene Officer  ltucker@pwcisd.net
Social Studies
Max Hefner  
Scott Pace  
Special Education
Kaley Salazar Teacher 
Jo Brumfield
    website
Special Ed-Elementary  (940) 798-2395
jbrumfield@pwcisd.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Directory | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
Admin | PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Perrin-Whitt CISD

Powered by Edclick